service

 

Breakfast buffet


Enjoy our buffet on the penthouse terrace or in the cosy breakfast room. Our is not included in the accomodation an could be booked additionally € 12,00 per person.

regularly 07.00-10.00h - on demand also earlier or later - please inform us  

 

Check-In


The best of both worlds. Our house will be manned in the morning and afternoon at the reception. In addition, there is a modern check-in machine where you can book, pay and also get your key card in a self-explanatory way.

 

 

 

 

Underground parking lot


We offer a underground garage for cars only (transporters are not possible due to the high of the garage) directly in our building with Lift entrance. Please make your reservation for the parking space asap, the capacity is limited. We charge € 9,50 per night. Alternatively there are some park spaces in front of the hotel and also a public parking space with tickets available by foot (day charge € 8,00). For your bicycles we offer a seperate saved garage for free.

 

bike rental


Explore the surroundings in harmony with nature. We offer you the possibility to rent one of our new high quality bikes for 10€ a day and use it the whole day completely free.

 

Penthouse terrace


A little closer to heaven. On the top floor of our house you can watch the sunrise in the morning, at noon you can sit down in a comfortable couch and enjoy the sun or in the evening you can end the day with a glass of wine under the partly covered terrace.

 

Accessibility


In our house four suites with corresponding optimization are available to you. You can reach all floors and rooms barrier-free directly from the underground car park. In this case please contact us in advance.

Service

Frühstücksbuffet


Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück auf unserer Panoramaterrasse oder im gemütlichen Frühstücksraum im 4. Stock. Unser Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht im Übernachtungspreis enthalten und kann gerne am Vortag für € 12,00 pro Person extra gebucht werden. 

07.00-10.00h - nach Absprache gerne auch früher oder länger - wir sind für Sie da!

Check-In


Kontaktloser check in - CORONA like ...Unser Check in Counter vor der Haustür heißt ARIANE und ist kontaktlos 24/7 für check in & Schlüsselkartenausgabe für Sie da. Unser Team an der Rezeption ist i.d. R. von 15.00-18.00h im Haus, wir sind fast jederzeit auch telefonisch erreichbar.

Tiefgarage


Bitte buchen Sie gerne rechtzeitig Ihren Tiefgaragenplatz für Ihren PKW (Transporter sind von der Höhe her nicht möglich), die Verfügbarkeit der Plätze ist begrenzt. Preis € 9,50 pro Nacht. Es gibt alternativ einige wenige Parkplätze vor der Tür sowie in 750m den öffentlichen Parkplatz "Wäsen" (Parkschein Tageskarte € 8,00). Für Fahrräder steht kostenlos eine separate abschließbare Garage zur Verfügung.

Fahrradverleih


Im Einklang mit der Natur die Umgebung erkunden. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit für 10€ am Tag eines unserer Cityräder auszuleihen und dieses den ganzen Tag vollkommen frei zu benutzen.

 

Penthouseterrasse


Dem Himmel ein Stück näher. Im obersten Geschoß unseres Hauses können Sie am Morgen den Sonnenaufgang ansehen, mittags in einer gemütlichen Liege Platz nehmen und die Sonne genießen oder Abends unter der teils überdachten Terrasse den Tag bei einem Gläschen Wein ausklingen lassen.

Barrierefreiheit


In unserem Haus stehen Ihnen vier Suiten mit entsprechender Optimierung zur Verfügung. Sie können dabei direkt aus der Tiefgarage barrierefrei alle Stockwerke und Zimmer erreichen. Nehmen Sie in diesem Fall gerne im Voraus Kontakt mit uns auf.